profil complet

Joana, babysitter à Hellange

  • Age : 39 ans
  • Expérience : > 10 ans d'expériences

  • Permis de conduire
  • Cuisine
  • Devoirs
  • Premier secours
  • Ménage


Experienced Babysitter, English, French & Portuguese

Please note I am only available for evening or weekend babysitting, as I have a full-time job.

I have more than 20 years of experience babysitting cousins, cousins' children and friends' children, from as young as 4-month-olds to pre-teens and teens (up to 16-year-olds). I worked as a nanny for a family with a 2-year-old boy (paid job) in 2009 in Portugal. I cooked lunch for the whole family, took the boy out to the park or for walks, put him down for his daily nap, bathed him, played and did artwork with him. I did light housework, like laundry and vacuuming.
I love children and my main concern is their well-being and safety, as well as your peace of mind. I am a very caring and enthusiastic person and believe in patience, nurturing and respecting every child's rhythm and personality.
I currently pick up a 18-month-old from crèche whenever his parents cannot make it in time (friends), as I have been registered as a trusted contact and am allowed to pick him up from the crèche. I babysit the boy regularly, his parents will happily provide you with references for me.
I have basic first aid skills and am very quick on my feet and calm in a crisis.
I speak English, French, Spanish and Portuguese (mother tongue).

Mes atouts

  • Cuisine
  • Repassage
  • Devoirs
  • Ménage
  • Organisation d'évènements
  • Enfants handicapés
  • Permis de conduire
  • Garde partagée
  • Sortie d'école
  • Premiers secours


  • Langue Maternelle : Portugais
  • Autre langue : Anglais
  • Diplomé : Non
  • Expérience : > 10 ans d'expériences
  • Enfants gardés : 0 - 6 mois 6 - 24 mois 24 - 72 mois +72 mois
  • Salaire : 0.00 € / h


# lun mar mer jeu ven sam dim
Avant école
Après école


Ce membre n'a pas encore reçu d'avis